President Elect - Laura Stankiewicz

Vice President Elect - Brandi Johnson

Secretary Elect - Bonnie Aube

Treasurer - Khrissy Sais

President - Janet Moffitt 

Vice-President - Jessica Wright 

​Secretary - Valerie Harrington 

Treasurer - Rachelle Turner

Elections are held every May. Nominations are requested by April. You can nominate yourself or another member online.

Board of Directors


Women of the Year - Laura Stankiewicz

Past President Advisor - Jo Schrubbe 

Advisor - Pat Blakey

Advisor - Debbie Gardner

2016-2017 Board